2017 Retreats  labyrinth and roses

Thursday, January 19 Invited In 2 Soul Care.  Click here for more information.

Thursday, February 16 Invited In 2 Soul Care.  Click here for more information.

Friday, February 24 – 26, Soul Care Abbey Retreat for Women.  Click here for more information.

Thursday, March 30 Invited In 2 Soul Care.  Click here for more information.

Holy Saturday, April 15 Soul Care Day Retreat for Men and Women. Click here for more information.

Thursday, May 18 Invited In 2 Soul Care.  Click here for more information.

June 2 – 4  Soul Care Music and Contemplation Retreat for Women at Mount Carmel, Niagara Falls, ON.  Registration details coming soon.

Thursday, June 15 Invited In 2 Soul Care.  Click here for more information.

Monday, July 3 – 7 Soul Care Retreat for Men and Women at Rivendell, Bowen Island,  Three full days of entering into stillness and silence.  Click here for more information.

July 18 & 25, Aug. 1  Healing the Wounded Feminine, a spiritual and psychological transformational journey.  Click here for more information.

Thursday, Sept. 21 Invited In 2 Soul CareClick here for more information.

Nov. 23 – 26 Come Away Retreat, Mark Centre, Abbotsford.  Click here for more information.

Thursday, Nov. 30 Invited In 2 Soul CareClick here for more information.

2018 Retreats

Thursday, Feb. 1 Invited In 2 Soul CareClick here for more information.

Feb. 23 – 25  Soul Care Retreat for Women – Westminster Abbey.  Click here for more information.

March 15 – 17  The Grand Embrace 2 – Retreat / Workshop / Concert with Wm. Paul Young.  Click here for more information.

April 20 – 22  Soul Care Retreat for Women – Linwood House, Sunshine Coast, BC.  Click here for more information.

Thursday, April 26 Invited In 2 Soul CareClick here for more information.

June 1 – 3  Soul Care Retreat for Women at Mount Carmel, Niagara Falls, ON.  Click here for more information.

July 29 – Aug. 2  Soul Care Retreat for Men and Women at Rivendell Retreat Centre, Bowen Island.  Click here for more information.